Sweaty Sweetie

Shorts

Nawazuddin Siddiqui: Psst! Huma! Is it just me or does Person Who Looks a Lot Like Richa Chadda seem pale? You think she’s sick? Does that explain the sweat stains? Hehehe.

Huma Qureshi: Hahaha. Shhh! Stop laughing. Put on your serious face.

Shorts1

Nawaz: Done. Ah! The perks of being a good actor.

Shorts2

Maybe Richa Chadda: No, Anurag. I must clear the air. I must tell Nawaz and Huma that I am not sick and that these are indeed sweat stains that I have not bothered to do anything about. You heard that, Huma? Heard it!?

Shorts3

Huma: Bachao! Man Who Plays Sardar Khan’s Eldest Son, save me.

Man Who Plays Sardar Khan’s Eldest Son: Take your unshapely tunic-encased hands off me, Woman Who Asks Faisal for Written Permission.

About ayeshan

Features writer, scriptwriter, playwright, theatre actor and part time gossip addict. Proficient at scripting everything from love letters to death threats.

One response to “Sweaty Sweetie

  1. D

    It’s like you guys are reading my mind today. Sweat stains, yuck!

Leave a Reply

